Governors' Appointment – 2020 - 2021

Name	Category	Term of Office (number of years and end date)		Date of stepping dawn	Appointed by
		-			
Anna Jones - HT	Headteacher	From 01.09.16	N/A		N/A
Sally Mohamed - DHT	Deputy Head Teacher				
Dina Wilson - Chair of Governors	L.A.	4	08.02.2025		Local Authorities
Janet Davis - Vice Chair	Co opted	4	26.09.2022		Governing body
Mike McCarthy	Co-opted	4	06.03.2022		Governing Body
Kelly Reid Smith	Parent	4	12.07.2025		Parents Election
Vicky Baker	Parent	4	12.07.2025		Parents Election
Jonathan Hill	Staff governor	4	17.04.2024		Staff
Jeanette Adamson	Co opted	4	30.03.2025		Governing body
Nathan Foley	Co-opted	4	30.03.2025		Governing Body
Mark Miller	Co opted	4	30.03.2025		Governing body
Hayley Bach	Clerk	From 15.1.2020	On going		Governing Body
Laura Holborow	Parent	4	17.07.2022	July 2021	Parents
Lisa Wright	Parent	4	05.07.2022	June 2021	Parents
Becky Burden-Veal	Co-opted	4	25.09.2023	10.02.21	Co-opted