Committees

Standards and Curriculum	Resources and finance
Kelly Reid-Smith (Chair) Mark Miller — Jon Hill	Nathan Foley (Chair) Vicky Baker – Mike McCarthy
(Anna Jones – Janet Davis – Dina Wilson)	(Anna Jones – Janet Davis – Dina Wilson)
• SEND – PP – INCLUSION – LAC	FINANCE SFVS
• SAFEGUARDING	• SAFEGUARDING
• EYFS	 STAFF MENTAL HEALTH &
• RE	WELBEING (JD AND DW)
• SCIENCE	SPORT PREMIUM
• IT	WEBSITE COMPLIANCE
• ENGLISH	HT PERFORMANCE
• MATHS	MANAGEMENT (JD, DW, NF)
• PE	• TEACHER PAY (JD, DW, NF)
• POLICIES	• POLICIES
	• H&S (MMC)
	• SCR (DW)
	PUPILS VOICE