### Shamblehurst Primary School Governing Body Committees 2022-23

# Resources

Vicky Baker – Chair Helena Granik Abigail Lilly Anna Jones Kelly Reid Smith

### Curriculum

Kelly Reid Smith – Chair Dean Buckland Anna Jones Lisa Wright

# Headteacher Performance Management

Vicky Baker Dean Buckland

#### Pay Committee

Kelly Reid Smith Helena Granik Abigail Lilly