Leadership Team

Mrs Anna Jones


Deputy Headteacher 
Mrs Sally Mohamed


Early Years Leader and
Year R Class Teacher

Mrs Michelle Tollefsen

Teaching and Learning Coach
Mrs Sally Richards

Miss Katie Edwards

Pupil Premium Lead 
Miss Kate Edwards

KS2 Lead 
Miss Fleur Gollogly


Maths and RE Lead 
Mrs Lisa Wright

English Lead Practitioner 
Miss Jenna Brine