COVID-19

email clipart

Sent Documents

Lateral Flow Testing – Thursday 4th March 2021 
Back to School – Resources 
Back to School – Social Story 
Countdown – Back to School 
PE Timetable – Monday 8th March 2021 
Full School Opening – Monday 8th March 2021 
Sir Captain Tom Moore – Fundraising Event – Monday 8th February 2021 
Children’s Mental Health Week – Screen Break Friday 
KS2 – Parent Road Safety Newsletter – Spring Term
Year R and KS1 – Parent Road Safety Newsletter – Spring Term
Zoom Information for Parents – Thursday 28th January 2021 
Case Update – Year 5 – Tuesday 12th January 2021 
Letter from Mrs Jones – Monday 11th January 2021 
Case Update – Year 3 – Friday 8th January 2021 
Critical Keyworker and Vulnerable Children – Information for OpeningConfirmation only 
Emergency Closure – Lockdown 3 – Critical Key Worker and Vulnerable Children – Monday 4th January 2021 
Partial School Closure – Monday 4th January 2021 
Clarification regarding attendance and home learning – Monday 4th January 2021 
Case Update – Sunday 3rd January 2021 
Case Update – Thursday 5th November 2020 
Sunday 1st November 2020 – Letter Update – New Lockdown 
Sentence Progression – Cover Letter – Friday 23rd October 2020 
Sentence Types – Friday 23rd October 2020 
Year R – Dragonfly Class – Socially Distance Spots 
Year R – Bee Class – Change of Start Times – Socially Distance Spots
Year R – Example of Timetable – Monday 12th October 2020 
Year R – Remote Learning Plan – Monday 12th October 2020
Year R – Home Learning and Tapestry – Friday 9th October 2020
Year 1 – Year 6 Remote Learning Plan – Monday 5th October 2020 
Year R – Year 6 Home Counting and Number Facts – 2020/ 2021
Year 1 – Year 6 Home Learning and Seesaw – Monday 30th September 2020 
Feeback and Procedures – Thursday 24th September 2020
Full School Opening
September Summary 2020 

Monday 1st June 2020 Letter 
HMS – Continue Music Lessons – Friday 15th May 2020 
Easter Break Letter – April 2020 
Easter Home Learning Ideas 
RHS Secret Garden Competition 
Parent Update – Friday 17th April 2020 
School Nurses – Illness Advice Poster
Art and Creative Ideas 
Year 6 – Parent Letter – Tuesday 21st April 2020  
Music Lessons – Parent Information – Monday 4th May 2020 
HMS – Guidance for Teaching Music at Home – Monday 4th May 2020 

Safeguarding/ Risk Assessments/ Policies

Covid – Risk Assessment – Updated Monday 19th July 2021 
Covid – Risk Assessment – Updated Thursday 17th June 2021 
Covid – Risk Assessment – Updated Tuesday 8th June 2021 
Coronavirus – Risk Assessment – Updated Monday 19th April 2021 
Coronavirus – Visitor Risk Assessment – Updated Monday 15th March 2021 
Coronavirus – Risk Assessment – Full School Opening – Monday 8th March 2021 – Revised 
Coronavirus – Risk Assessment – Full School Opening – Monday 8th March 2021 
COVID – Safeguarding Addendum – January 2021 
Providing Remote Learning Education Policy – January 2021 
Coronavirus – Risk Assessment – Lockdown 3 – Updated Monday 11th January 2021 
Coronavirus – Risk Assessment – Lockdown 3 – Updated Thursday 7th January 2021 
Coronavirus – Risk Assessment – Lockdown 3 – Tuesday 5th January 2021 
Coronavirus – Risk Assessment – Update Monday 4th January 2021 
Coronavirus Risk Assessment – Updated Monday 9th November 2020 
Coronavirus Risk Assessment – Updated Sunday 1st November 2020 
Coronavirus – Visitor Risk Assessment – Updated Tuesday 13th October 2020 
Behaviour Policy – COVID – 19 
COVID – Re-Opening September 2020 Policy/ Risk Assessment 
Social Distancing Policy 
Coronavirus Transition Risk Assessment – July 2020 
Coronavirus Risk Assessment Policy  – 1st June 2020 
Coronavirus – 19 Safeguarding Response – Policy 
House Party – Online Safety Newsletter 
Childline – Staying Safe Online

Zoom Policies

 

Contact Us

If you are have any questions or queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

You can contact us on the following –

Telephone: 01489 782342
Email: adminoffice@shamblehurst.hants.sch.uk
(we will try to respond as quickly as we can)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shamblehurstprimary/
Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/shamblehurstp / @ShamblehurstP